About us

Why Virtual Reality

The freedom to create entire worlds without boundaries is what convinced us to use virtual reality technology for the development of our entertainment offerings. 

By developing a kind of "holodeck" the boundaries of space and time no longer limit the game experience. No matter where or when, entire new worlds open up to the player. Through the integration of VR goggles and tracking systems we are able to seamlessly merge the real world with virtual reality. Pilot a spaceship, fight a dragon or fend off a zombie invasion... Anything is possible!

Our goals

Our goal is to revolutionize the events and leisure activities market. By continuously creating new and improved virtual worlds and experiences we can guarantee a wow-effect to our clients. Outside of Switzerland our technolgy is marketed through our partner network. 

Who is behind this Project?

We're a team of young visionaries aiming to revolutionize the leisure and entertainment industry. We have an in-depth understanding of the motion picture, video game and entertainment industries. Over the years our team has grown to 15 employees and all our software is 100% Swiss-made.

Contact to the  Management

Research & Development
Fabian (at) truevrsystems.com

Marketing & Operations
Philip (at) truevrsystems.com


 

© 2015-2019 by Red Cube GmbH  

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

Info (at) vr-center.ch

044 552 26 52

Über uns

Warum Virtual Reality

Die Freiheit grenzenlose Welten zu erstellen, war es was uns überzeugte den Einsatz von Virtual Reality Technologie für die Entwicklung dieses neuen Freizeitangebots zu benutzen. Mit der Idee einer Art Holodeck zu entwickeln, lassen sich die Grenzen von Raum und Zeit umgehen. Egal wann und wo, dem Spieler stehen alle Türen offen. Dank VR-Brillen und Tracking Systemen kann eine Verbindung zwischen der realen und virtuellen Welt erzeugt werden. Ein Raumschiff fliegen, den Drachen bekämpfen oder eine Zombie Invasion abwehren. In der Spielwelt ist alles möglich.

 

Unsere Ziele

Unser Ziel ist es den Markt für Events und Freizeitgestaltung zu verändern. Immer neue und bessere Erlebniswelten sollen erschaffen werden und unseren Kunden jeweils einen WOW-Effekt garantieren. Nebst der Schweiz wird auch mit Partnern im Ausland unsere Technologie vermarktet.

 

Wer steht hinter dem Projekt

Wir sind ein junges Team mit einer grossen Vision über die Revolutionierung der Freizeitgestaltung. Wir verfügen über ein grosses Know-How über die Film-, Game- und Unterhaltungsindustrie. In der Zwischenzeit ist unser Team in der Schweiz auf 15 Personen gewachsen und so wird das System "trueVRsystems" Software technisch zu 100% in der Schweiz hergestellt.

 

Kontakt zum Management

Research & Development
Fabian (at) truevrsystems.com

Marketing & Operations
Philip (at) truevrsystems.com


 

© 2015-2019 by Red Cube GmbH  

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

Info (at) vr-center.ch

044 552 26 52